• Andy Marra, Executive Director
  • Maxwell Scales, Deputy Executive Director
  • Gabriel Arkles, Senior Counsel
  • Casey Bohannon, Name Change Project Coordinator
  • David Brown, Legal Director
  • Ezra Cukor, Senior Staff Attorney
  • Nikki Easterday, Staff Attorney
  • Jack Einstein, Paralegal
  • Bryanna A. Jenkins, Name Change Project Staff Attorney
  • Leib Leaderman-Bray, Institutional Giving Officer
  • Shayna Medley, Staff Attorney
  • Aubrey Schuster, Director of Finance & Operations
  • Sue Lee Troutman, Director of Development
  • Camille Williams-Ginsberg, Major Gifts Officer

Updated on Sep 8, 2022